Magics Horses, 12 book covers

9 books of the series, with title artworks and publisher logo.

The "Club of Magic Horses" ( french name "Le club des chevaux magiques" ) is a french saga of books for young ladies written by Loic Léo  and published by Gründ Publishing in France.

I work as a cover artist , but also I'm drawing inner illustrations, maps, and started threw the cover to design visually more and more an original universe. The saga is composed now of 12 books. 

Here under are some of the illustration without the titles. 

The four main characters

Books can be purchased on all the bookstores.

Write a comment

Notice : URL allowed ( auto-clickable ). Pictures URL too ( gif,jpg,png auto-displayed )


Enter image code